FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add Woo Guys | Live Guys On Webcam | Live Amateur Guys | Free Amateur Webcams to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Roland Muscle's Profile

Credit Tier

Roland Muscle

Customers rated Roland Muscle 5 out of 5 based on 43 reviews

i m a professional bodybuilder!!! Body has perfect symmetry. I can show ALL my muscles for you!!!
 
1 of 5
vjb811
Wrote on: January 14, 2019
What a HOT body! 5 Star model ! Beautiful face! Sexy eyes and his lips Mmmmm.
Nikot1
Wrote on: January 5, 2019
Roland is a hot model, so nice and sexy. I love when he flexes his gorgeous muscled totally naked for me. Absolutely, one of the best guys on this site.
Qytwz1
Wrote on: November 10, 2018
Roland's private show is amazing and one of the best on here. His lovely muscles are always fun to watch.
PeterOH
Wrote on: September 3, 2018
Roland is absurdly awesome and amazingly gorgeous! His muscular body is irresistible. I love to play with his sexy nipples and hot balls.
MimosoNY
Wrote on: August 19, 2018
Lovely face and a beautiful muscular body.His strong legs and fat dick are quite impressive.Amazing guy!
Wead0
Wrote on: July 5, 2018
He deserves a lot of stars!! What a gorgeous young man!! His fabulous physique is amazing!!
Lftjk83
Wrote on: June 9, 2018
A fantastic man!Muscular, handsome, and amazingly hot! I was impressed with his sexual energy. Roland is always horny!
Zptsqrftl
Wrote on: May 15, 2018
Hot hot hot!! This young hot man is incredible!! He always aims to please us and make us excited.
643098765_CS
Wrote on: April 23, 2018
Roland is so lovely and amazing.His body is perfect and speaks for himself. My favorite young man!!
Ladir_cuneta_
Wrote on: March 31, 2018
Roland is an adorable hot boy.Great-looking body, beautiful dick.
 
1 of 5

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Roland Muscle. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

Woo Guys - Live Guys On Webcam

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions