FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Woo Guys | Live Guys On Webcam | Live Amateur Guys | Free Amateur Webcams to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Roland Muscle's Profile

Credit Tier

Roland Muscle

Customers rated Roland Muscle 5 out of 5 based on 37 reviews

i m a professional bodybuilder!!! Body has perfect symmetry. I can show ALL my muscles for you!!!
 
1 of 4
Lftjk83
Wrote on: June 9, 2018
A fantastic man!Muscular, handsome, and amazingly hot! I was impressed with his sexual energy. Roland is always horny!
Zptsqrftl
Wrote on: May 15, 2018
Hot hot hot!! This young hot man is incredible!! He always aims to please us and make us excited.
643098765_CS
Wrote on: April 23, 2018
Roland is so lovely and amazing.His body is perfect and speaks for himself. My favorite young man!!
Ladir_cuneta_
Wrote on: March 31, 2018
Roland is an adorable hot boy.Great-looking body, beautiful dick.
Noculino3
Wrote on: February 28, 2018
Too fucking gorgeous!!Roland's hotness is unique. Such a great man!!
20987485_F
Wrote on: February 5, 2018
Roland's physique is really attractive and his muscles can be perfectly worshiped. He loves to show off his muscular body.
Bitoca_29
Wrote on: December 29, 2017
Roland is a wonderful model but he does not like to follow directions. He took me a lot of credits for nothing.
Noah_26
Wrote on: December 14, 2017
He is a real hot man and very well prepared for a private sexy show. Such a stunning sexy body!!
Pedro_Rock_23
Wrote on: November 7, 2017
Roland is my dear hot man!!He gives me a lot of pleasure and satisfaction.
Kimtut46
Wrote on: September 28, 2017
Extraordinary handsome guy with an impeccable performance show.
 
1 of 4

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Roland Muscle. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

Woo Guys - Live Guys On Webcam

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x