FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add Woo Guys | Live Guys On Webcam | Live Amateur Guys | Free Amateur Webcams to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Jocks's Profile

Credit Tier

Jocks

Customers rated Jocks 5 out of 5 based on 38 reviews

ding!dong! ho is at your door?your Master is home
 
1 of 4
Wead0
Wrote on: July 8, 2018
His hairy body is incredibly sexy and hot. This naughty guy has a lot to offer us. A stunning hot fucker!
leatherpigMA
Wrote on: January 12, 2018
I stumbled across his profile tonite...and very soon, we were in private. He does NOT disappoint. He is very verbal, dominant, and, most importantly, HOT. Damn!
xxjaoxx
Wrote on: November 22, 2017
He is muscular, beautiful, sexy... i love his taste for music and he is one of the kindest persons i knew!
SubmissiveAsianBoi
Wrote on: August 11, 2017
A TRUE MASTER! BOW, KNEEL, AND WORSHIP!
tcst13
Wrote on: May 9, 2017
Worth every credit <3
john2k16
Wrote on: October 15, 2016
Very handsome men. Very entertaining with a good sense of humor. I enjoy talking to him every single minute!
bigpouch22
Wrote on: October 3, 2016
Hot man. Looks great in his jockstrap
RD-GUY
Wrote on: September 19, 2016
hot guy, amazing body wow!
andujartony
Wrote on: July 13, 2016
I love watching his big hairy pecs bounce and i love to make him cum <3 him
cute40
Wrote on: February 25, 2016
A great model good looking and very friendly.
 
1 of 4

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Jocks. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

Woo Guys - Live Guys On Webcam

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions